• Format: PAL
  • Language: English
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Classification: To be announced
  • Studio: Entertainment One
  • DVD Release Date: 30 Oct. 2017
  • Run Time: 72 minutes

It’s Time to Be a Hero. Join Catboy, Owlette and Gekko as the heroic trio goes into the night to save the day. Includes 6 episodes.

Please note: